Education Week Reflection

I am sure you all had a great time celebrating your learning last week. I wonder what interests you most of all.

I enjoy learning about different languages and cultures. It makes me feel happy when I can practise my skills in this area to speak French and Spanish, in particular. It also helps me to understand where people come from and how different people interact with each other in the many countries across the world. I would like to learn more about different art techniques because I enjoy looking at amazing artworks in galleries. I also enjoy learning dance routines.

What do you like to learn about?
What makes you happy when you learn?
Why do you like learning about this?
What would you like to learn more about?
What else do you enjoy learning?

You may have more than one thing you enjoy.

I look forward to reading some of your comments.